You are here

 

  

                            Eng:Syed Hammad Mian
Researcher 
Office: GA57
Office Phone:  97370
Emailsmien@ksu.edu.sa
Specialization: Advanced Manufacturing 
Research Areas: Metrology, Reverse engineering, Additive Manufacturing, Optimization
                            Eng:Mustufa H. Abidi
Researcher 
Office: 1A51
Office Phone:  98773
Emailmabidi@ksu.edu.sa
Specialization: Industrial Engineering.

Research Areas:Virtual Reality and its applications in the field of Manufacturing and Sustainable product development; non-conventional and micro-machining; additive manufacturing

    Eng: Muneer Khan Mohammed
Researcher
Office: GA57
Office Phone:  97370
Emailmuneerkm@ksu.edu.sa
Specialization : Advanced manufacturing
Research areas : Additive manufacturing, laser micromachining, micro EDM

                              Eng:Sherif El-Seufy

Researcher
OFFICE: AMI office GA-64
Office Phone:  97370
Email: muneerkm@ksu.edu.sa

Specialization:  CAD/CAE (Modeling and Analysis).

Research Areas: Design, Modeling and Analysis   using Finite Element Methods.
                      Eng:Yasser Mohamm Alnowaiser
Engineer engineering design and analysis
OFFICEAMI office GA-64
E-Mail: yalnowaiser@ksu.edu.sa
                      Eng:Mohammed Saad Alkhathlan
Industrial Engineer - Design and Development
OFFICEAMI office GA-64
E-Mailmsalkhathlan@ksu.edu.sa

Specialization: Computer Aided Engineering

               Eng:Maged Mohammed Al Suliman
Engineer engineering design and analysis

OFFICEAMI office GA-64

E-Mailmalsoliman@ksu.edu.sa

SPECIALZATION: INDUSTRIAL AND SYSTEMS ENGINEER COMPUTER AIDED ENGINEERIN 

                         Eng:Mohamd Hamid Hamid

Design Engineer
OFFICEAMI office GA-64
E-Mail: mhamid.c@ksu.edu.sa